Free Guided Yoga classes in your home

Standard

Join me now on my YouTube channel where I offer you, virtual yoga classes. There currently are 3 classes available and one fully guided Relaxation class. I am making these videos firstly for my Purchase College students who are currently Distance Learning due to the Pandemic. However, many of my Yogini and Yogi Friends have asked about the videos and are enjoying them in the comfort of their home. Some people especially appreciate the Guided Relaxation where they can start the video and set themselves on their mat or their bed and experience a restful Savasana or Deep peaceful night sleep. During this unprecedented challenging time many of us are feeling anxious, angry, sad, unsettled about so many unknowns. If we can have a regular Yoga practice this helps us balance our minds, body, energetic patterns and in turn we can find stillness and peace. I hope you may make time to visit the YouTube channel, Yoga with Julie Broglin, or Julie Broglin. Please help me grow the channel and click the bell so you will be notified when the next new Yoga class is available. Please share the Free classes with your Friends and Family who may be missing going to their regular fitness, wellness classes. Know the Guided Relaxation is wonderful for All, even those who never have done Yoga before, even children. I would love to know about your experience with the virtual yoga classes so please leave me your comments on the YouTube channel. Take the best care, stay safe and healthy, Namaste 🙏🏽 Julie

I invite you to have a private yoga session on YouTube channel, Julie Broglin, or Yoga with Julie Broglin

One response »

Leave a comment